logo lrpg NAAC twitter in

News & Events

Quiz Competition
Slogan or poem writing competition
Information regarding classes for Newly admitted students
Information regarding NSS registration
Admission Instructions for B.A,B.Sc.B.Com first year
Celebration of Sanskrit Week August 19 to 25
Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav
M.A Sanskrit online classes time table
M.Sc.Online classes time table
Vaccination Notice for  students
Notice for main Examination
Important information  about examination
Visit to HUNAR HAAT 
Commerce students  Alumni Meet
Information regarding Online/Offline classes
Information about online/Offline classes
Corona Training program 20Feb 2021http://meet.google.com/edb-yxsv-nhx
Alumni Registration Formhttps://sites.google.com/view/lrcollege/home
Back exam date
Information about  exam pattern
Remaining Practical date and center
Online Competition in CCS University
Time Table of B.A
Declaration letter for students
Instructions for opening College /University
Instructions for Scholarship form
Instructions to Reopening College/University
M.A(Private)IInd year History Viva-Voce date
M.A(Private)IInd year Sociology Viva Voce date
M.AIInd (private)year Political Science Viva-Voce date
M.A Sanskrit(private)IInd Year Viva-Voca date
M.A(private) IInd year Viva-voce date
RAISE 2020
University Email id for students problem
Admission notice for B.Com IInd and B.Com IIIrd year
Educational Resources
Admission in different courses
Ayush kavach 
TCS Lockdown Courses
SWAYAM study from Home
Admission Open for vocational Course
LR College is accredited with 'B' by NAAC Team

Teaching Staff

1 Dr. Sanjay Dutt Kaushik Chemistry Associate Professor

2 Dr. (Mrs.) Poonam Singh Chemistry Associate Professor

3 Dr. (Mrs.) Jaya Singh Chemistry Assistant Professor

4 Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Chemistry Assistant Professor

5 Dr.Neha Gupta Chemistry Assistant professor

6 Manvender Singh Dagur Chemistry Assistant professor

7 Dr. Jyoti Gupta Commerce (S.F.) Assistant Professor

8 Mrs.Aruna Sharma Commerce (S.F.) Assistant Professor

9 Dr. Pragati Johry Commerce (S.F.) Assistant Professor

10 Dr.Reema Sodhi Commerce (S.F.) Assistant Professor

11 Mrs.Taruna Tyagi Commerce (S.F.) Assistant Professor

12 Mrs.Megha Jain Commerce (S.F.) Assistant Professor

13 Dr. Pitamber Singh Chauhan Economics Assistant Professor

14 Dr. Girdhari Lal Gautam English Associate Professor

15 Dr.Dharmendra Singh English Assistant professor

16 Dr. (Mrs.) Archana Sharma Hindi Associate Professor

17 Mr.Satyendra Pratap Singh Hindi Assistant Professor

18 Mr.Rajesh Kumar Sharma Hindi Assistant professor

19 Dr. Hitendra Yadav History Assistant Professor

20 Dr.YOGESH KUMAR AGARWAL Industrial Chemistry (S.F.) Assistant professor

21 Mrs.Arpana Jain Information Technology (S.F.) Faculty

22 Mr. Vikas Kumar Mathematics Assistant Professor

23 Dr. Syed Abbas Mohsin Zaidi Physical Education Associate Professor

24 Mr.Kunvar Saurabh Singh Physical Education Assistant Professor

25 Mr.Ajit Singh Physical Education Assistant Professor

26 Dr. Neeraj Tewari Physics Associate Professor

27 Mr.Bhoopendra Kumar Physics Assistant professor

28 Dr. (Mrs.) Vibha Gupta Political Science Associate Professor

29 Dr. (Mrs.) Prem Lata Political Science Assistant Professor

30 Mrs. Chetna Mishra Political Science Assistant Professor

Email : info@lrcollege.in
Contact Number : 9870434646

Copyright © 2012-All Rights Reserved LR College