logo lrpg NAAC twitter in

News & Events

Quiz Competition
Slogan or poem writing competition
Information regarding classes for Newly admitted students
Information regarding NSS registration
Admission Instructions for B.A,B.Sc.B.Com first year
Celebration of Sanskrit Week August 19 to 25
Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav
M.A Sanskrit online classes time table
M.Sc.Online classes time table
Vaccination Notice for  students
Notice for main Examination
Important information  about examination
Visit to HUNAR HAAT 
Commerce students  Alumni Meet
Information regarding Online/Offline classes
Information about online/Offline classes
Corona Training program 20Feb 2021http://meet.google.com/edb-yxsv-nhx
Alumni Registration Formhttps://sites.google.com/view/lrcollege/home
Back exam date
Information about  exam pattern
Remaining Practical date and center
Online Competition in CCS University
Time Table of B.A
Declaration letter for students
Instructions for opening College /University
Instructions for Scholarship form
Instructions to Reopening College/University
M.A(Private)IInd year History Viva-Voce date
M.A(Private)IInd year Sociology Viva Voce date
M.AIInd (private)year Political Science Viva-Voce date
M.A Sanskrit(private)IInd Year Viva-Voca date
M.A(private) IInd year Viva-voce date
RAISE 2020
University Email id for students problem
Admission notice for B.Com IInd and B.Com IIIrd year
Educational Resources
Admission in different courses
Ayush kavach 
TCS Lockdown Courses
SWAYAM study from Home
Admission Open for vocational Course
LR College is accredited with 'B' by NAAC Team

Incharge Different Activities

1 Dean Student's Welfare Dr. G. L. Gautam

2 Programme Officers - N.S.S. Mr.Vikas Kumar

3 Programme Officers - N.S.S. Dr. Satyendra Pratap Singh

4 Incharge - Dispensary Dr. (Mrs.) Archana Sharma

5 Incharge - Scholarship Dr. Kunwar Saurabh Singh

6 Incharge - Scholarship Mr.Bhoopendra Kumar (OBC)

7 Incharge - Scholarship Dr. (Mrs.) Prem Lata (SC/ST)

8 Incharge - Scouts Dr. (Mrs.) Jaya Singh

9 Incharge - Fee Concession Committee Dr. P.S. Chauhan

10 Incharge - N.C.C Dr. P.S. Chauhan

11 Incharge - Time Table (Science) Dr. Neeraj Tewari

12 Incharge - Time Table (Arts) Dr. Archana Sharma

13 Incharge - Time Table (Arts) Dr. P.S. Chauhan

14 Incharge - Time Table (Commerce) Dr. (Mrs.) Jyoti Gupta

15 Incharge - Railway Concession Dr. (Mrs.)Archana Sharma

16 Incharge - Railway Concession Dr. S.A.M. Zaidi

17 Incharge - Industrial Chemistry Dr. Yogesh Kumar Agarwal

18 Incharge - Horticulture Mr. Ajit Singh

19 Incharge - Staff Room & Girls Common Room Dr. (Mrs.) Jaya Singh

20 Incharge - RTI Dr. S.A.M. Zaidi

21 Incharge - Generator Mr. Vijay Kumar Singh

22 Incharge - Repair & Maintenance Dr. P.S. Chauhan

23 Incharge - Student Union Dr. Satyendra Pratap Singh

24 Nodal Officer-National Acedemic Depository(NAD) Mr.Bhoopendra Kumar

25 Incharge-Integrated Grievances Redress System(NAD) Dr. Satyendra Pratap Singh

Email : info@lrcollege.in
Contact Number : 9870434646

Copyright © 2012-All Rights Reserved LR College